SOCHITRAN - Sociedad Chilena de Ingeniería de Transporte

Socios

  • Agustín Campos C. 
  • Alan Thomas T. thomast.alan@gmail.com 
  • Alejandra Valencia V.valencia.ale@gmail.com
  • Alejandro Aldea S.aaldea@suroeste.cl 
  • Alejandro Tirachini H. 
  • Alejandro Tudela R.atudela@udec.cl 
  • Alfredo Vega F.alfredo.vega@gmail.com
  • Alicia Santana S.asantana@mtt.gob.cl 
  • Álvaro Covarrubias A. 
  • Andrés Fielbaum Sch.
  • Andrés Villaseca C. 
  • Ángelo Guevara C. 
  • Ángelo Cherubini Z.keruba@gmail.com 
  • Aníbal Uribe I. 
  • Antonieta Eguía C.aeguia@gmail.com
  • Antonio Dourthe C.antonio.dourthe@gmail.com 
  • Antonio Gschwender K.agschwen@yahoo.com 
  • Ariel López L.ariellopez@ug.uchile.cl
  • Camila Balbontín T.cami.balbontin.t@gmail.com
  • Carlos Araya R.carlosaraya@cipres.cl 
  • Carlos Moya S.ccmm1975@gmail.com 
  • Carola Jorquera Z.carolajorquera@gmail.com 
  • Carolina Palma A.palma.carola@gmail.com 
  • Carolina Simonetti de G. 
  • Cecilia Montt V.ceciliamontt25@gmail.com 
  • Celeste Chiang A.celeste.siuying@gmail.com 
  • Christian López G.
  • Christian Vigouroux S.christian.vigouroux.s@gmail.com  
  • Cristián Cortés C.ccortes@ing.uchile.cl 
  • Cristóbal Pineda A.crpineda@ing.uchile.cl
  • Eduardo Núñez S.enunez@igltda.cl 
  • Eduardo Koffmann J. 
  • Felipe Delgado B.fdb@ing.puc.cl 
  • Felipe Pereira D.felopereira@gmail.com
  • Fernando Bravo F.fbravo@cistrans.cl 
  • Fernando Jofré W. 
  • Francisco Javier Martínez C. 
  • Gabriel Montero B.gmontero@aristo.cl 
  • Gisèle Labarthe B. 
  • Gloria Hutt H. 
  • Gonzalo Véjar L.gonzalovejar@cipres.cl 
  • Hernan de Solminihac T. 
  • Homero Larraín I. 
  • Hugo Silva M.husilva@uc.cl 
  • Ian Thomson N. 
  • Ignacio Echevarría A.iechevar@vtr.net 
  • Irene Baeza P. 
  • Jaime Gibson A.jgibson@ing.uchile.cl 
  • Jaime Valenzuela Sch.jaime.valenzuela.sch@gmail.com 
  • Javiera Olguín V.javieraolguin@gmail.com 
  • Joaquín de Cea Ch.
  • José Andrés Muñoz F. 
  • Jose Enrique Fernández L. 
  • José Luis Opazo V. 
  • Juan Antonio Carrasco M. 
  • Juan Carlos Herrera M.jch@ing.puc.cl 
  • Juan Carlos García Huidobro B.
  • Juan Carlos Muñoz A.jcm@ing.puc.cl 
  • Juan de Dios Ortúzar S.jos@ing.puc.cl 
  • Juan Enrique Cannobbio S.jec@icrconsultores.cl 
  • Juan Enrique Coeymans A.jec@ing.puc.cl 
  • Juan Eduardo Pérez R.
  • Julio Villalobos C.jvillalobosc@unab.cl 
  • Leonardo Basso S.ljbasso@ing.uchile.cl 
  • Lorena Araya C.larayac@mtt.cl 
  • Louis de Grange C.louis.degrange@udp.cl 
  • Luis Willumsen V.luis@luiswillumsen.com 
  • Luis Contreras C.luiscontreras@vyringenieria.cl 
  • Luis Ignacio Rizzi C. 
  • Marcela Munizaga M.mamuniza@ing.uchile.cl 
  • Marco Batarce M.mbatarce@ing.puc.cl 
  • Mariela Barquin F.marielabarquin@gmail.com 
  • Marisol Castro A.mcastro@cistrans.cl
  • Mauricio Jara C.maujara@gmail.com
  • Mauro Huenupi A.mhuenupi@gmail.com 
  • Milton Bertin J.bertinmilton@hotmail.com 
  • Mónica Wytik P. 
  • Mónica Woywood Y.mwoywood@udec.cl 
  • Mónica Zucker G.monica.zucker@gmail.com 
  • Osvaldo Günther W.oegunther@gmail.com 
  • Pablo Manterola B.pmanterola@mtt.gob.cl
  • Paola Fonfach M.paola.fonfach@gmail.com 
  • Paola García T. 
  • Patricia Galilea A.pga@ing.puc.cl 
  • Patricia Ortega M.portegamAsectra.gob.cl
  • Patricio Álvarez M.palvarez@ubiobio.cl 
  • Paula Iglesias O.piglesias@dictuc.cl 
  • Pedro Pablo Errázuriz D.perrazurizd@gmail.com 
  • Rafael Delpiano C.rdelpiano@uandes.cl 
  • Ramón Silva A.rsilva@igetsa.cl 
  • Raúl Barrientos R.rbr62@hotmail.com 
  • Raúl Erazo T.raul.erazo.torricelli@gmail.com 
  • Reinaldo Guerra R.
  • Ricardo Arqueros V.
  • Ricardo Daziano
  • Ricardo Giesen E. 
  • Ricardo Hurtubia G. 
  • Ricardo Montecino L.
  • Roberto Villalobos R. 
  • Rodrigo Fernández A.rfa@uandes.cl 
  • Rodrigo Parra G.rodrigo_parra@hotmail.com 
  • Rodrigo Quijada P. 
  • Rodrigo Contreras F. 
  • Rodrigo Henríquez I. 
  • Rubén Godoy M. 
  • Santiago Brito P.sbrito@cistrans.cl 
  • Sebastián Astroza T.sastroza@udec.cl
  • Sebastián Raveau F. 
  • Sebastián Seriani A.sseriani@miuandes.cl 
  • Sergio González T. 
  • Sergio Huerta G.sergio.huerta@trasa.cl 
  • Sergio Jara D.jaradiaz@ing.uchile.cl 
  • Tomás Echaveguren N. 
  • Tristán Gálvez P.citraltda@gmail.com 
  • Vicente Pardo D. 
  • Víctor Ramírez G. 
  • Viviana Muñoz D.vivimu71@gmail.com 
  • Walter Brüning M.